Journal: Tuesday, March 7th

133.0lb

Breakfast: 10oz coffee

I really need to figure out if the coffee has any calories. It’s black so I know it’s not much, but still. It’s some dark or/and french roast from Trader Joe’s if anyone knows.

Lunch: Nothing

I literally hate lunch, especially at school with lots of people that are probably judging me.

Snack: Reese’s peanut butter cups, 3 Oreo’s, chips and guacamole, and Gouda with Ritz crackers

I didn’t bring my candy back to school so I ended up finishing up the peanut butter cups and Oreo’s. I really need to try to fast until dinner tomorrow and every other day to skip the after-school binge session. The chips and guacamole was right before dinner and it’s homemade and I shouldn’t have made it.. fuck.

Dinner: Lots of wild rice with a few green beans

Dinner was a actually pretty good. All I had was wild rice which was nice because I’ve been craving it for awhile, but we rarely have it. I could have and should have measured the rice, but after my snack binge I didn’t care very much.

Snack: Part of a Toblerone, 2-3 V8 energy drinks

Honestly all I have to say about this is that I fucked up and I hate myself.

For tomorrow, I have a new plan, but I’m going to see if it works out before I say anything because i already look/am a failure.

Much love,

~Em

Leave a Reply

