‘Pro-ana’ Photos

I came across a similar thread on another website and decided to post a few of the photos here. These often show the extreme side of ana. Some also glorify it so that’s why its pro-ana. I’m not pro-ana; I’m posting these because of the art of it. I think these are beautiful drawing and sketches. Some of these photos are provocative and many are triggering so be aware. Some of them are small, but I think if you click on them then they become larger.

~Em

p.s. please message me with blog post requests including people for thinspos, or tv show characters,random things like this,  or just regular blog post ideas. thanks!

6 thoughts on “‘Pro-ana’ Photos

  1. I love this. I’ve had my ED for a little less than half of my life and I’ve almost died/was almost put in hospice twice and I’ve been hospitalized for an ED three times. Please don’t ever get to the point where you’re in a hospital because I developed more mental illnesses from that. I’m insanely pro Ana now. Stay strong xx

    Like

      1. I don’t encourage others to starve, but I just need to starve myself so I can be pretty. I’m crazy about being pro-Ana because there’s not much I can do to not eat right now because my parents are forcing me to eat, so I exercise until I pass out. I hope this answers your question xx

        Liked by 1 person

        1. i dont think what your describing is pro-ana. pro-ana is encouraging and glorifying anorexia. what your saying is you basically have an eating disorder…? sorry if im wrong or i messed something

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I glorify anorexia in my own personal manner, I just don’t encourage others to follow. I might not actually be pro Ana for others, but I’m pro Ana for myself. I’m greedy with my ED. I want to be skinnier than everybody else and I’m happy that I have my ED.

            Like

Leave a Reply

