Dinner Fast

Yesterday, Monday, I was 131.2 and this morning I was 132.2. I didn’t think i ate enough to gain an entire pound but i guess I did. I’m planning on doing what called a dinner fast which is essentially fasting (zero calorie drinks) until dinner which ill be ‘forced’ to endure. Ill update this with what i drink today as well as what my dinner ends up being.

Breakfast: 20oz coffee

Lunch: 1 piece gum, 20oz Vitamin water

Dinner: half a wild rice burger, lots of french fries

Snack: Cheesy Chex Mix

Not overly proud of the snack/mini binge but its that next day and i weigh 131.0!! down 1.2 pounds; so close to the 120’s!!

~Em

Leave a Reply

